On this website

On the whole CNRS Web

Home page > News > New LPT members

New LPT members

by Clément Sire - 29 September 2010

All the versions of this article: English , français

The LPT welcomes its two new CNRS researchers, Pina Romaniello (CR2 Section 05 ; Agrégats group) and Ion Nechita (CR2 Section 01 ; Quantware group)... and wishes them a fructuous scientific experience in our laboratory.

Moreover, the LPT wishes to welcome its two new PhD students, Anil Kumar Dasanna (Adv. M. Manghi ; PhyStat group) et Phillipp Wopperer (Adv. E. Suraud ; Agrégats group), and a new postdoc, Carlos Lamas (Adv. P. Pujol/R. Ramazashvili ; FFC group).

These new LPT members from Italia, Romania, India, Germany, and Argentina confirms the LPT openness and attractiveness at the international level (12 nationalities represented at LPT, including 8 among its 20 permanent researchers).